The Genius of Bill Watterson

I suspect the world would be a happier, more imaginative place if more people owned (or at least read) The Complete Calvin and Hobbes.  One of the very best gifts I’ve ever received.

5 Responses to “The Genius of Bill Watterson”

  1. DotsOfColor Says:

    Reblogged this on Dots Of Color and commented:
    Love when they make the snow characters in the series.

  2. nila Says:

    I can only and completely agree with you!

  3. Sandra Says:

    Own it and a number of others, I tell ya.

  4. tb Says:

    bravo!

  5. GNM Says:

    Agreed! I still read it, I have yet to find a comic that made me laugh as much or as loudly as these ones did

Leave a Reply

