Shit Nicole says…

Nicole being my colorful 6-year-old niece…

Wearing my binoculars around her neck:  “I hunt for things, and I kill some things because they’re not good for living.”

While playing Monopoly:  “I need money, yo.”

Working on her “pick-up lines”:  “If you were Monday, I’d want every day to be Monday.”

Wearing a dentist’s mask, creating random objects with Playdo, offering what somehow felt like the prelude to a diabolical, Faustian bargain:  “Would you like some jewelry and gems and pretty things?”

Leave a Reply

